SORRY FOR THE WAIT TOO

Hey guys sorry for the involuntary long break. I’ve sort of been on a critical national assignment that took me away from my pen and keyboard simultaneously. Although ideas kept pouring in and subliming out during the holidays, I couldn’t find a way of getting them to iNK yARD. So sorry for that.
Now that I’m kinda back I’ll try as much as possible to put down some fragments of those volatile thoughts of mine – yeah that’s what iNK yARD is all about. Thanks guys for y’all understanding.

#peace!
*big hugs*

Leave a Reply

